Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Friendship, Romance, Marriage and Chat. 
Im looking for a man that really wants to spend quality time with me, someone who shares my goals in life, and knows when to be serious but likes to have fun. Someone who wont mind just sitting around at home or going out once in awhile. I want someone I can share a meal with, someone to cuddle with, and wake up to. Someone who respects me and my opinion, even if he doesn't agree with and honesty is very important to me.I want someone that I can trust,love, who will love be back, honesty,someone who wants a committed relationship,and someone who does not cheat on me. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Benguet
City : Baguio
Birth Date : 15 March 1992
Height : 153 cm (5'0)
Weight : 52 kg (115 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : hospitality industry
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Deutsch.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Moody, Sophisticated, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Open Minded, Shy and Quiet.
-* I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life.I am independent as well.There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience. Currently,I'm studying German language since I'll be studying in Germany next year ( 2014 ).I'm also working with a hotel group here while studying.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
I love to cook,read books and travel.

My other pictures




  My Account