I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner, Chat and Any Relationship. 
.....I would like to meet 26-65yrs.old man...who is a nice, kind and loyal person who is sincere and serious about finding love...No gAme! OK.....& i don't like RUDE MAN! OK.. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region :  
City : Cebu City
Birth Date : 27 December 1984
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 47 kg (104 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : jobless
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Moody, Jealous, Patient, Intelligent, Sexy, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
...MabuhAy cEbU=) I'm heRe !!! LoOkinG a sEriOus reLatiOnship....I hOpe yOu wiLL be the 1... ....I'm SimpLe, sweet, faithful, understanding, caring, loving, loyal, honest, trustworthy, faithfull & also GOD fearing person.....I spend my time in reading, watching tv, listening music & singing, cleaning house, cooking, surfing the net, hang-outs & texting.....also I am good family background ...I enjoy spending time with family and friends.. am looking for a partner to share the rest of my life...Lastly Fun to be with! :) I'm friendly person to whom you can trust me..I 'm also music lover, & I'm interest in exploring other country.....& I grew up in Cebu City Philippines!!!=)

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Shopping, Reading, T.V., Singing/Karaoke and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account