Clear thinking

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Marriage. 
m here possibly looking my one true love.. who could love me with all his heart, accept everything what i have been, or what family i live with..i wish he is loving, easy going person, God fearing, have a good heart, kind, romantic, smart, HONEST, trustworthy and sweet. if you could feel interest in my profile, please try to connect the line between us.. your free to ask me anything if there is a things which you dont understand in my profile..God be with you.. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region :  
City : Taguig City
Birth Date : 25 August 1989
Height : 159 cm (5'2.6)
Weight : 45 kg (99 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Very Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : Checker
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Sexy, Sincere, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
Love cooking and baking too... I love making poems... ive got list at home.. I like diving,snorkeling,jetsking,parasailing,sailing,boating... BUT OF ALL THE THINGS I LIKE IS MEDITATING... Meditation makes me strong... :-) I Fall inlove many times but Only teaching kids and tEAching olds makes me feel the real joy...when God is there..i knew ryt away im bless to feel the spirit.. Ever since i like singing " victims of love" and paint my love" heheh... Only close friends knew me that deep... I Am a suppperr sweet lady with lots to offer in friendship...but i am single...: so friends you can own me...:-) things i wanna know is how to drive motorbike and how to play the guitar...sooo i can be ur student..! Simple things makes me laugh and makes me happy... Im outgoing and approchable... iF yOu need a friend call me.. if you need somone to advise call me... If you need me...and if you love me., it to me...!

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, Singing/Karaoke, Cooking, Family and Camping.
Food:Barbecue, California-Fusion, Japanese / Sushi

My other pictures




  My Account