Native American
Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Friendship, Short Term, Romance, Adult Meeting and Chat. 
I am here till May 2012 in Makati. I miss a social life here. I need a good circle of pretty intelligent ladies. No insult but no TS please. I basically look for a partner who may as she wish stay in condo with me and accompany me to vacations during my stay here to different parts of philippines and also other asian countries. My ideal match should be essentially very cute d most essentially at least graduate or doing graduation so that she has a level of intellect. She must be presentable to my officemates and hence be aware of social parties formalities. Though I like sexy bodies I have preferences for well endowed ladies who are not chubby to say but have big assets. I am fond of long hairs and smooth skin. I detail it so much here so that you contact me if only you feel we are worth each other. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : New Jersey
City : Trenton
Birth Date : 2 October 1984
Height : 180 cm (5'11)
Weight : 78 kg (172 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I drink regularly
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Associate Consultant
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I really talk a lot. Love mocking at and get mocked at. I am very romantic and sexy- ;)

What I like ...

Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Dance, Sport, Diving and Camping.
I am a water freak . I love socializing . Not very fond of music but love hard metal. I religiously follow my and swimming schedule.



  My Account