Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Marriage and Adult Meeting. 
I am looking for the girl of my dreams, I know you are out there some where. you will be romantic loving careing faithfull.Asense of hummor is a must. I am afunguy and you must be the same. I am looking for a girl to share my life with.  

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Ohio
City : Canton
Birth Date : 12 March 1944
Height : 201 cm (6'7)
Weight : 100 kg (220 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Spiritual
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I smoke daily
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 3
Occupation/Job : retired
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
I would like to meet a sweet and loving lady to spend the rest of my life with. I have all of the qualities a woman wants. I am very affectionate I like to treat my partner like a prencess. To me love is a joining of body, mind, and soul. When I am with my love it is a total commitment.We are as one.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Movies, Gardening, Dance, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
Have a lot of intrests like to look for new things to do

My other pictures




  My Account