Sri Lanka
Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Short Term, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner, Adult Meeting, Chat and Any Relationship. 
girl like have good time and fun going out to dinner going for walk along the beach some that can for in love with who be feel special at all times 

More about me...

I'm from : Australia
State/Region : Queensland
City : Goldcoast
Birth Date : 16 October 1982
Height : 160 cm (5'3)
Weight : 77 kg (170 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : other
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : other
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Nurse
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Intelligent, Social, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
Well iam 25 year i working the community as support worker 65g also like working on my car i like go out have good time with lady and know how spend money on the lady and go walk along beach and skating going out for dinner and the lady feel special I live on the gold coast and I party a lot and know how to cook nice meal for my friends and just down to earth guy .

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking, Family, Diving and Camping.
water sking,dancing ,skaing ,swining



  My Account