Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Romance, Marriage and Chat. 
honest..sincere..loyal..responsible..caring and willing to love and accept me who i am.. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Bulacan
City : Norzagaray
Birth Date : 24 May 1985
Height : 155 cm (5'1)
Weight : 42 kg (93 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : student
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
hi.. im dianel.. I am a 26 years old girl from manila, Philippines. About myself I can say the following: I have black eyes and my hair is black. I am average and I am not high. I'm an open minded person and at present I am single. I'm here for making friends, to find like-minded people, for sharing photos, for chatting and for dating. Briefly about my habits: I am an early bird. Among drinks I prefer wine and sometimes juices lolz .if i have or we have some occations here.. I live with alone. I do not have children, maybe someday. when i find the right man for me, for now im a student and have a part time job to provide my daily needed,and pay my tuition fee`s,,, People who communicate with me say that I`m energetic and positive young lady. And I agree with them mostly I have good mood and enjoy every day as the last one. I`m cheerful and life-loving, caring and tender, open-minded and easy-going. I appreciate honesty and always try to tell the truth. if you are interested to know me better..we can chat or talk a lil bit.. tnx..

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Arts, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, T.V., Singing/Karaoke and Cooking.



  My Account