Turquoise, Zircon

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Romance, Marriage and Chat. 
hi hello, by the way i join this site because i am looking the good man and honest person to me,and also willing to meet me..i am honest person and seriuosly in the relationsip,i am single thats i m looking so hopefully that you are in this site so that we can know more.. thanks.... 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Palawan
City : Puerto Princesa City
Birth Date : 12 December 1986
Height : 153 cm (5'0)
Weight : 41 kg (90 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Spiritual
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : working student
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
all of the above tha i answer of mypersonality.. im loving,sweet,kind, understanding,good attitude,and all of the good manners..:)

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Arts, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Camping.
aside from that, im loving,kind sweet and caring person and all of the above that i likes to my hobbies and interests...:)

My other pictures




  My Account