Love, success

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance and Marriage. 
You are the one im looking for if you have or you are any of the things below: - You like Asian girls -Loves adventure - Likes to try something new and out of the ordinary -LIkes dogs/animals -I have one small tattoo so if you have a tattoo that's cool. I like tattoos. -You like Asian cuisine and like eating rice -You love cooking -You are a nice boy -You like watching movies - You have a great sense of humor. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region :  
City : Manila
Birth Date : 16 May 1982
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 69 kg (152 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Full-figured
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Customer Service
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Nervous, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
-I'm 31, turning 32 this year. -Never had a proper boyfriend for years -I have 2 dogs. I love dogs. I can tolerate cats too, just not inside the house. -I live alone and have a decent job -I occasionally drink, I dont smoke -Im not typical. Im not average, I am definitely unique -I talk too much, I speak my mind, this is probably why guys dont like me. -I love watching movies. I have probably seen 10 million movies to date (ok im exagerrating) -I like all types of music but I am most interested with unsigned, indie artists, they make better music than main stream artists. -I think my guy got stuck in a tree or something. -I still believe he is out there.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, T.V., Nature, Cooking and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account