Water Bearer

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Friendship, Romance and Activity Partner. 
If I meet a vacation partner, great. If I meet someone who wants to share the outdoors, great. If I meet someone who will become my wife, great. If I meet a future wife, she will probably start off as a holiday partner and email correspondent. In all cases I'm looking for strong, smart, independent women who want respect. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region :  
City : San Francisco
Birth Date : 24 January 1954
Height : 175 cm (5'9)
Weight : 86 kg (190 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Atheist
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : programmer
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
Conversation over good food with friends, lovers, family is the heart of life. I love ideas. I love to be touched.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Arts, Movies, Gardening, Music, Sport, Dining, Nature, Cooking, Family, Diving and Camping.
kitesurfing, stand up paddle, kayaking, snowboarding, cycling, hiking are passions. Lately I've been sailing a lot and plan to continue. i read a lot and love film. i love cooking with organic, local ingredients.



  My Account