South African
Turquoise, Zircon

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship and Romance. 
I am looking for a lady who is honest, loyal and truthful. Someone who will be my equal, someone who is loving and caring. 

More about me...

I'm from : South Africa
State/Region :  
City : Durban
Birth Date : 3 December 1975
Height : 173 cm (5'8)
Weight : 65 kg (143 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : maintenance and security
Language Spoken : English and Conversational zulu.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I think my spontaneity is one of my greatest attributes. I like to just get up and go at the spur of the moment but on the other hand I can very decisive and analytical at times. I am honest, hard working and loyal to my fiends, colleagues and family. I'm an extrovert, I can strike up a friendly conversation with almost anybody. I am always willing to help people. I am very grateful for everything that God has blessed me with in this life and hope to find the right someone to share it with.

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Arts, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Sport, Dining, Nature, Cooking, Family, Diving and Camping.
I am a bit of a workaholic but when I do get time off I like to get out of the city and into the mountains for a bit of fishing and the outdoor life like camping under the stars. Or spend a day at the beach, snorkeling or scuba diving.

My other pictures




  My Account