Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner and Chat. 
a loving someone who will love me for what i am,respect me the way i do,have trust on me.. and have respect and love for the family....:) hope to meet you here.. 

More about me...

I'm from : Hong Kong
State/Region :  
City : Teun Mun
Birth Date : 22 February 1986
Height : 150 cm (4'11)
Weight : 46 kg (101 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : caregiver
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Arabic.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Jealous, Sophisticated, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
i love to laugh, a lady that you be proud off, i am beautiful as flower,sweet as honey,smooth as feather,clear as water,but hard as a stone.. find out more about me,you will be the luckiest man then....:) i do really believe inlove and i want to be married once in my life to the man i love...

What I like ...

Travel, Beach, Shopping, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
i love anything is this world... its all precious to me.... and your belong to it...

My other pictures




  My Account