Water Bearer

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage and Friendship. 
Im trying my luck in this site to meet the man who's willing to love and accept me and my lil girl...Of course,im looking for the kind,loving,sweet,understanding,responsible, down to earth man and GOD fearing..Playing games is a waste of time.Hope your not one of them..I know a kind hearted man is still existing..If GOD binds our hearts together then let it be.. Hoping for you to come...Good luck us here... 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cebu
City : Cebu
Birth Date : 3 February 1985
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 55 kg (121 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : nanny
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Cebuano.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Easy going, Patient, Sincere and Shy.
'm just a girl who can't stop laughing at something that happened yesterday who cries because sometimes nothing is right but sometimes, i'm just a girl who can't stop smiling because for that moment everything is perfect. im a single mom with a 2 years old here to build geniune friendship that leads to serious just a simple mom livin in a simple life..I dont play games..Im sincere,loving,friendly and GOD fearing ,.I go out occasionaly,but i dont really going to bars or night clubs..sometimes i love wasting my time hangouts with my baby..I love to have my own family but unfortunately it didnt work with my past relationship coz he's really immature..but im still hoping for my luck to come by GODs grace..

What I like ...

Movies, Music, Reading, T.V. and Family.
im interested to a man who will love and accept me and my baby..

My other pictures




  My Account