I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Activity Partner and Chat. 
I am looking for a loving, caring and God fearing man. A man who loves the essence of a family and value family as one of the best gift in life. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Bukidnon
City : Kibawe
Birth Date : 27 March 1962
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 59 kg (130 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Widowed
Have Children : 4+
Occupation/Job : Housekeeper
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Faithful, Sexy, Sincere and Sense of humor.
Well, I am coming to Sydney, Australia on Feb. 16, 2012 for a short holiday with my daughter. If you want to meet and see each other then I shall be glad. My name is Ruth and I am a widowed from the Philippines. I am simple, family oriented and God fearing. I honest, sweet and sincere. I have been widowed for almost 5 years and right now, it is even my prayer to meet someone to be my partner and best friend in life again. Someone I can share the best gift of life and enjoy each others companion.

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Gardening, Music, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature and Family.
I love to do things at home such as cleaning and mostly of household activities.



  My Account