Turquoise, Zircon

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner, Adult Meeting, Chat and Any Relationship. 
Ok now the what I'm looking for. I am looking for someone who can be mY best friend and my lover. somebody who loves to smile & lAugh sOmebOdy who cares enough to ask “so hun, how was your Day” and actually means It. cOmmunicaTion Is extremely Important. trust, kindness and romanCe are alsO a Must. to keep a relationship fresh and exciting. each day should be an adventure, no matter what you are doing. just being together Is what matters most... I'm not controlling nor do I wanna be controlled. well just a little more about me and things that I like to do. when I'm home I really enjoy facebook its a grate way to stay intouch with friends new and old its funny almost everyone these days has a facebook including business. It's an awsome way to communicate.try to find me there, take a look at all the capitals are you nancy drew? see if you can solve the puzzel.. if you can you will find me 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : New York
City : Glens Falls
Birth Date : 27 November 1968
Height : 173 cm (5'8)
Weight : 78 kg (172 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Light Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : self employed
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Athletics, Talkative, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Movies, Reading, Sport, Dining, T.V., Cooking and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account