Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

Friendship and Marriage. 
MY IDEAL MAN: He must be down to earth, understanding, open minded, romantic, honest, sincere and love to laugh. He will be there for me; to listen, to give me comfort, to make me laugh, to lean on him. What is life for if I can\'t share and treasure it? Without him, who will listen to my stories? Who will laugh to my jokes? Who will give me moral support or advice when i’m down? Who will go with me; for a walk, to dance, to the movies during week ends or to take dinner in a restaurant? I want to stay attractive physically, emotionally and spiritually to him always. This is my idea on how to build the relationship stronger and better. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Metro Manila
Birth Date : 12 October 1968
Height : 163 cm (5'4)
Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : engineering
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Spanish.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Jealous, Sophisticated, Patient, Intelligent, Sexy, Choosy, Sincere, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
A simple, educated, and decent Filipino lady seeking for an honest, sincere and responsible guy to be my prince, forever. I am single, never been married nor children and ready to settle down. I raised in a traditional Roman Catholic Faith,I grown up in good nurturing parents. They thought me of what family is all about. It’s all about honesty, love, respect, patience, sacrifice, understanding and caring. Sometimes i\'m stubborn in my own opinion but obedience for sake of others good.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Cooking, Family and Camping.
MY INTEREST/HOBBIES: I often stay home to watch classic movies and learn to cook new recipes. If I get bored, I go for a walk or to the mall, book stores or just take dinner in good restautrant. I like to travel in different places like visiting old museums, old churches, go to the beach for a walk or ride on the boat for a short tour. I also like picnic, camping and hiking. Sometimes, I like to go out for party and dance.

My other pictures




  My Account