I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Short Term, Romance, Marriage and Activity Partner. 
He is fun and can make a good conversation. He continues to improve himself both mentally and physically. He must be loyal, faithful and gentlemanly. He is open-minded yet has a good judgement of his own, keeps some good values and principles. He is sarcastic but sweet and loves to learn new things. He is adventurous and daring. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Makati
Birth Date : 19 January 1984
Height : 155 cm (5'1)
Weight : 45 kg (99 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Very Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Pharmacist
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Cebuano.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Choosy, Sincere, Funny and Open Minded.
Hello to YOU! I am fun, spontaneous and well-rounded. I'm looking for someone I can have a great time with and can make a good conversation. I would like to meet someone I could learn a lot of things from, with whom I could exchange different ideas, and who loves to laugh a lot.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Shopping, Music, Reading, Nature, Cooking and Camping.
Fashion, Architecture, Designing, Photography, Medicine, Chemistry

My other pictures




  My Account