I am looking for...

Romance and Marriage. 
Marriage. Family life. Sincere and honest individual. Someone who is willing to meet me. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Quezon City
Birth Date : 2 July 1966
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 46 kg (101 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Reflexology Therapist
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I consider my self as sweet,kind, friendly, sincere and faithful, patient, responsible, very creative. Love nature and fond of music and arts as well as technology. Believe in quality times and family devotion, has a good sense of humor, generous and hard-working.

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Beach, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
Surfing the net, going to the mall and watch movies, singing, doing some art work like drawing, go out and have a sight seeing,do some cooking and reading interesting books like medical books, computer and bible reading. watching t.v. shows together and spending quality time to my family and friends.

My other pictures




  My Account