I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Marriage and Chat. 
I dont have any ideal match in my mind right now. But maybe YOU can introduce one to me. Maybe it is YOU who I am looking for all this time. Why don't we try? Who knows? We might click. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Manila
Birth Date : 5 January 1987
Height : 160 cm (5'3)
Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Operator
Language Spoken : English and other.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Jealous, Patient, Intelligent, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I will always believe in fairytale for in fairytales, no matter what happen, theres always happy endings. I can say I am a friendly Filipina who wish to extend my friendlyness to the whole wide world. :) Hopefully, meet my Mr. Right. I cant wait to meet him. I am ready to fall in love again. I hope to meet someone better this time. Someone who will love me for who I am and wont cheat. Someone who will love me and have me for keeps. Someone who I can grow old with while we are watching our grand children playing in the garden.

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Animals, Movies, Music, Reading, T.V., Singing/Karaoke and Cooking.

My other pictures




  My Account