I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship and Marriage. 
I have been single my whole life and it has come to time to change that. I want a loving, loyal, honest, one man woman to be my wife. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Mississippi
City : Picayune
Birth Date : 27 March 1952
Height : 180 cm (5'11)
Weight : 105 kg (231 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Grey/White
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Chief Engineer
Language Spoken : not specified

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I am friendly and make friends easily. Have good strong personal traits. Honest. Loyal. Charitable. Sensitive toward others feelings. Loving.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, Singing/Karaoke, Cooking, Diving and Camping.
I am pretty much a homebody when not working. Go out occasionally, but prefer a nice meal at home followed by a movie and reading a good book before bed. I ride motorcycles and have an antique truck. Work on them and around house in spare time.

My other pictures




  My Account