Clear thinking

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Friendship, Romance, Activity Partner and Chat. 
I'm not too picky about women as long there's a chemistry between us. I like women who are not also picky especially when age doesn't matter...always fun to be with, never feel awkward going out with me and most of all no temper! 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : California
City : Fontana
Birth Date : 19 September 1959
Height : 180 cm (5'11)
Weight : 75 kg (165 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Widowed
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : Businessman
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
To find out more about me? You have to know me...don't worry, there's nothing bad about me! Frankly, I'm temporary residing here now in Manila! It will be a chance to meet someone special I had been looking for...

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Sport, Dining, T.V., Nature and Camping.
Fishing in my boat is my pass time...especially when I'm lonely. I travel a lot, mostly for business. I like all kinds of food as long it doesn't kill me! So all you women knows how to cook good's a plus! But again, its doesn't matter...

My other pictures




  My Account