Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Romance, Marriage and Chat. 
I'm looking for a great a person who is serious about spending with the rest of his life with me... 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Negros Occidental
City : Pontevedra
Birth Date : 26 September 1966
Height : 165 cm (5'5)
Weight : 52 kg (115 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Widowed
Have Children : 4+
Occupation/Job : Business woman
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
Hi! Thanks for visiting my visiting my profile..... If ever you get to chat up with you will know howinteresting I am... I'm a mother of 6 children all boys and I'm very proud of them and because I was able to raise them well and was able to give them a good education... I'm a very responsible person with a great heart and I do always beleive that being if you want someone get to know first and be friends with that person, try me and get to know me and who know we might get to end up with something better... Thanks for reading my profile don't hesitate to message me if your interested...

What I like ...

Beach, Movies, Reading, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.

My other pictures




  My Account