I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance and Chat. 
I like for a girl who is smart and simple. I also love girls who are sexy but in a conservative look. Spontaneous, thoughtful, bubbly and affectionate are my other likes. I like a girl being loyal and accept me for who I am. Finally, I want a girl who is very caring. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Rizal
City : Pasig
Birth Date : 12 July 1989
Height : 168 cm (5'6)
Weight : 67 kg (148 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : still finding a job
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Romantic, Honest, Nervous, Moody, Intelligent, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I'm the eldest in the three siblings. I love hard work, and I’m responsible for everything I do especially things that are very important like helping my family's expenses, helping my brothers and give some advice to them. My classmates are always saying to me that I'm a very serious person. It's because of my course, Nursing, because it is an in demand course. But there are times that I'm jolly. The reason why I am serious was I live in a sheltered childhood. I only have few friends. I have a sense of humor. I'm thoughtful, credible, sincere, and flexible. I'm a part of a music ministry in our church. I love to sing, dance, and sometimes act. I rarely compose songs. One of my long dreams is to play a piano. I love to watch movies. Action, comedy, romance and horror are my favorite genres. I also love to read novels. Detective stories and medical thrillers are my favorite kind of stories. I love to travel.

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, T.V., Singing/Karaoke and Family.



  My Account