Love, success

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner and Adult Meeting. 
A woman who needs a feelings relationship, with mutual understanding nad taking care of each other, But also, a woman who has understanding for my several unusual interest, and is like me interested in the unusual and the extreme. And someome who is honest. I; have to much experiences with dishonesty. I'm interested in your feelings and tastes.  

More about me...

I'm from : Netherlands
State/Region : Zuid-Holland
City : Rotterdam
Birth Date : 26 April 1958
Height : 175 cm (5'9)
Weight : 82 kg (181 lbs)
Eye Colour : Green
Hair Colour : Blonde
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Pagan
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Government employee
Language Spoken : Dutch, English and German.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Sophisticated, Intelligent, Sincere, Open Minded and Quiet.
I'm introverted, but becasue of many interest, I'express myuself sometimes as an extravert. Honesty is very important for me, to be, and I'hope one is honest to me. Which is not often enough. I'like the extreme and the unusual. Though I'm a quiet person. The pursuit of knowledge is also very important, I'm an avid reader.

What I like ...

Music, Reading, Dining, T.V. and Nature.
I'read a lot, I'm the most interested in history, esoteirc / new age matters, sources, spiritual mattes, filosofies etc / PS I'a religioius pagan, I'do not beleave in christianty or other relevation relligioins, but I'have a deept sense of awareness of the divine!



  My Account