Water Bearer

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Marriage. 
i am looking for true love who has th same interact as of me but who is also willing to learn and try new things..who is adventuroius as i am.i want someone who is responsible,loyal and faithful.who is mature enough to take on responsibilities on working a relationship cause i know it will take a lot of courage and dedication to get through all this. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region :  
City : Zamboanga
Birth Date : 9 February 1977
Height : 159 cm (5'2.6)
Weight : 55 kg (121 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
i am expanding my horizons on looking for the love of my life,so iam giving this a try. i am here for a REAL PERSON and for a GOOD REASON. i am just a simple woman,honest,adventurous,down to earth and most of all family oriented. i like to explore places but it will be nice to have someone by your side and cherish each moment.i am willing to give it all and make things work out if i can find the one for me,someone who i acan connect with interact,share thoughts and ideas,eve just about movies or music that he likes,i will always listen to you.coz the REAL HAPPINESS in LIFE comes with those little things around us,that only you.within yourself can find it.

What I like ...

Beach, Movies, Music, Reading, T.V., Singing/Karaoke and Family.



  My Account