Water Bearer

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Marriage and Any Relationship. 
Am looking for a serious man whom I can trust, and love forever, Am looking for a man whom will love me more than I love him... A man that can make me smile when am sad, A man than can give me a happy family whom will love our children.. A man that will protect and take away from danger and defend me when am in danger. Am looking for a man that is serious and matured in thinking of life.. I am looking my prince charming armor. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Makati
Birth Date : 27 January 1986
Height : 170 cm (5'7)
Weight : 51 kg (112 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Mixed Race
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Very Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Working Student
Language Spoken : English and Malay.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
Am simple girl, school-home, sometimes go out with my friends, malling and sun bathing.... Im a go lucky girl but responsible... Im hot and wild sometimes if my dad (parents) not around... (oooopppsss pls dont tell this to my dad ok?) if you want to know me more about myself... just feel free to ask me.. i dont want those posers whom pictures posted in profiles is real owner... pls be true to yourself... ok!

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Reading, Dance, Sport, Nature and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account