Love, success

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Romance, Adult Meeting, Chat and Any Relationship. 
Just looking for an honest good time!! 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Georgia
City : Augusta
Birth Date : 28 April 1963
Height : 173 cm (5'8)
Weight : 88 kg (194 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Grey/White
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 4+
Occupation/Job : Educator
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Athletics, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I like to believe that I am that kind of guy that people like to be around. Sometimes, it shows because I get involved with alot of activities. I try to impress, even if I am not impressive. I can listen and offer help, but I am not a problem solver. I like to believe that one must try to solve their own issue first, then seek advice, if needed.

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
I am both indoor/outdoor active. I enjoy comedies thru horror. Music is one of my fravorite intersts cuz it evolves around dance, singing, and listening. I love the outdoors; long relaxing walks on the beach, lakes, nature tails, and sports, like golf and fishing. I love to watch sports on TV and live; bowling is one of my favs.



  My Account