I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship and Any Relationship. 
i am looking for someone who can accept me as who i am and for who im not, willing to love my whole family, responsible, generous, god fearing, a little bit religious, open minded to all the things, willing to love me forever....... 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cebu City
City : Lapu-lapu City
Birth Date : 30 December 1986
Height : 157 cm (5'1.8)
Weight : 46 kg (101 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : none
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Visaya.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
i am just an ordinary women with an extra ordinary abilities and talent, serious of all the things, smilling, caring and god fearing.....

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Animals, Arts, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
i am more interested in church activities right now, coz i will offer my 2 life to god, it is the only way i can pay back in return to him.... im spending my whole week to my family and in our chapel....i love to watch basketball also and play guitar sometimes....

My other pictures




  My Account