I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Friendship, Adult Meeting and Chat. 
i am just l0ok!ng for a special men in my life.who will accept me for who i am.that could be m0re open minded an honest.especialy l0ving care., 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Olongapo
City : Manila
Birth Date : 6 April 1991
Height : 162 cm (5'3.8)
Weight : 46 kg (101 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : other
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : waitress in fast food.ch0wking
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Talkative, Sexy, Sincere, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Nightclubs/Disco, Arts, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Cooking and Family.
im a humble person sweet and a loving one.looking for someone who is willing to love me and accept me the way i realx serious person who is looking for my perfect partner in life...its hard to live alone in this word i guess need all the companion who can satisfied the true happiness in life.i dont need someme who is just playing the game in terms of relationship.iwant to have a long and serious relationship and someone who can be with me for the rest of my life.log partner.

My other pictures




  My Account