Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Marriage, Activity Partner and Any Relationship. 
a gentle man who is easy to be with.. someone who respects a lady by the way she... loving and nice person, its always nice to have someone who come home to me at the end of the day to say i love you and love you just the way i wanted to be love and tell me how he can't live better life without me... how romantic! hehe! i wish to find that guy 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cebu City
City : Cebu City
Birth Date : 10 March 1990
Height : 153 cm (5'0)
Weight : 45 kg (99 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Self Employed
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Moody, Jealous, Patient, Talkative, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I'm seeking for that one special person. Im loving, funny, compassionate, romantic, honest, open-minded, active, and I have many interests. I like to travel, sports, outdoor activities, reading ,cooking, music, arts and cultural events, fine dining and street food, long walks, movies, and trying new things and seeing new things. I think at the end of the day it's always nice to come home and relax with my loved one, having a romantic dinner, watching a movie, or talking an evening stroll. I'll be happy to exchange photos with you. Of course I'm honest, because I'm as serious as you are to find that special person. Let's meet and spend time together.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Arts, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.

My other pictures




  My Account