I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Marriage and Any Relationship. 
Searching through the sands of time, all poetry is in your eyes, your eyes only. Being an affectionate person I`m looking for someone who will be honest, faithful, patient, loving and caring...these things also gives you a little insight about me. I would also like someone who is passionate. I am very thoughtful and romantic and would love that in return. Looking for a soul mate, someone who makes my heart sing, I find comfort and rest in their arms...someone to enjoy to the fullest... I love someone that fun and have a wild side to them and have a great personality, very open minded... I love someone who loves to chill and sit back and watch movies or love to walk in the park or boulevard. I love to do just anything...I'm not hard to please at all... I love to laugh and make you laugh as is the most important thing in any relationship, and I won't settle for anything less than an amazing bond with someone I am with. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Zamboanga del Norte
City : Dipolog
Birth Date : 1 January 1986
Height : 157 cm (5'1.8)
Weight : 49 kg (108 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : nurse
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
Hello to all gentlemen looking for true love...I`m Nieva, having a long curly black hair, a warming black eyes, and a tan complexion. I`m simple in my taste and pure in my speech. I have faith in God. I`m romantic at heart that like to spend time around home, love to cook, clean the house, and listen music. I also enjoy outgoing activities, hiking, camping. Me and my family spend lots of time in the boulevard. I try to attend as many local cultural events as possible. I am open to trying lots of new things.

My other pictures




  My Account