South Africa

I am looking for...

Extreme understander-A thinker before speaking-An introvert but goes out too.One whose sole intention is to please her man.One passionate of her man's leadership & headship.You don't NEED to be skilled in anything-Just be willing to learn.Be able to TRUST me when situation disapproves, FOR I KNOW WERE I'M TAKING US.If you think you are ready to be treated like a Queen send me an email. 

More about me...

I'm from : South Africa
State/Region : Gauteng
City : Johannesburg
Birth Date : 10 April 1984
Height : 174 cm (5'8.5)
Weight : 75 kg (165 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Black
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Self Employed
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Jealous, Patient, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
I'm a very simple & understanding guy, with a sense of humor and one woman's man. My patient isn't my choice, it’s who i am. I'm a remarkable listener and think things through first before speaking. I strive to understand a person so much. Recently discovered that caring is my weakness, it sometimes gets me into trouble. Yes I’m kind and reliable. I desire to care for my woman, protect, provide and support her in whatever she is passionate about. I’m the bread winner at home, my dad isn't providing for us.I take care of my mom & my three sisters and myself too.Its not easy but that makes me a better

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Swimming, Arts, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance and Cooking.
I like, designing & Inventing, cooking, movies,take walks,reading, writing,listening and doing something about what you tell me.

My other pictures




  My Account