Love, success

I am looking for...

Holiday Partner, Friendship, Romance, Activity Partner, Adult Meeting, Chat and Any Relationship. 
that's all 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Ilocos Sur
City : Caloocan
Birth Date : 20 May 1988
Height : 167 cm (5'5.7)
Weight : 55 kg (121 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : none
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Moody, Jealous, Sophisticated, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
Hi, im tessie. So, why am I here you're wondering?... only to meet nice people from around the world and make friends. I know that seems odd at a place such as this but that is all I want. I've met so many wonderful people over the years. I enjoy talking to each and everyone of you on an almost daily basis... that makes me feel good. I can use all the friends I can get. Let's get to know one another. If we could have a long-term friendship that extends beyond the sites that would make me very happy. Let's talk soon..

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family, Gambling, Diving and Camping.

My other pictures




  My Account