Peridot, Sardonyx
Married happiness

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance and Activity Partner. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Agusan del Norte
City : Butuan City
Birth Date : 12 August 1986
Height : 165 cm (5'5)
Weight : 52 kg (115 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Nurse
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Cebuano.

About myself...

Good Heart, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
Im sometimes hard to figure out... Im generally laidback, changeable, contradictory & I have the ability to shift emotional gears so quickly... Sometimes im impulsive in speech & often dont seem 2 care what I may say Oftentimes my judgements are swift, sometimes cruel. Im usually playful, fighter and I appear to be fearless. A no-worry risk-taker. i obviously have NO FEAR & Im willing to gamble for possible gain - or simply for the thrill of livin\' on the edge. iF you have something to say, be sure that u mean it... I hate being fooled & I usually dont like compliments... Im a romanticist, ardent, loyal, sentimental and slightly antipathetic as well... Some say Im a snob but I am frndly... Im crazy, paranoid but a strong-willed person. I can laugh at most things & maybe even get a kick out of the senseless stuffs I say & do... I\'ve got just enough childishness in me 2 keep things fun & spontaneous, but not so much that I come off as an immature goof. I often myk decisions at the blink of an eye - sometimes even important ones - & seldom waste time mulling over the possible repercusions of these impulsive actions... I am d p

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Beach, Movies, Music, Reading, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account