I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance and Marriage. 
Honestly, I'll be very happy if I meet the guy of my dreams here, but I'll feel fortunate enough already if I can make new friends here. However, if some guys would like to explore a romantic relationship with me, I would prefer an honest and respectful relationship with somebody who is sincere also. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Metro Manila
Birth Date : 8 November 1981
Height : 155 cm (5'1)
Weight : 80 kg (176 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Full-figured
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : Call Center Agent
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Moody, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I'm a straight shooting kind of person, I'm not into weird stuff, I do have one young daughter from a previous failed relationship so I don't want to go through another dead-end relationship. I believe I'm ready now to take things more seriously. I'm loyal to my family and friends, and will be loyal as well to anybody who's lucky enough to become a significant part of my life.

What I like ...

Travel, Shopping, Movies, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Cooking and Family.
I'm very busy with my job right now, been working at the same company for about 5 years now, but whenever I'm free I love to go out with my friends to try out new restaurants, see new movies, basically just to unwind, re-charge...



  My Account