Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Marriage, Adult Meeting, Chat and Any Relationship. 
i'm looking for someone that is wanting a fairytale life, someone that wants to travel, someone that is very honest and faithful....someone that is looking to be serious and move on to the next step 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Kentucky
City : Harlan
Birth Date : 27 September 1970
Height : 175 cm (5'9)
Weight : 84 kg (185 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Blonde
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : retired
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
i'm just an outgoing person that lives life to the fulliest, and enjoys everyday like it's my last.. if you want to know more just ask, i don't mind

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Music, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Family, Diving and Camping.
i'm a simple guy that enjoys traveling, being with loved ones, and friends..i love the outdoors, and the beaches......

My other pictures




  My Account