I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance and Marriage. 
I've always wanted to find a nice Filipina girl to fall in love with any marry. I think Filipina girls are the most beautiful in the world, with the best of traits that make them the best partners. I am looking for someone who loves conversation, and someone who is sincere and genuine. I'd like her to be loving and devoted, passionate and sweet. I hope to hear from you very soon! 

More about me...

I'm from : South Korea
State/Region : Inch'on-jikhalsi
City : Bupyeong
Birth Date : 18 July 1982
Height : 183 cm (6'0)
Weight : 114 kg (251 lbs)
Eye Colour : Green
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Atheist
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I smoke daily
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : School teacher
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
I am a school teacher by profession, and I hold two university degrees, plus a college diploma. I am smart and clever, and find myself very much interested in topics on a higher intellectual level. My favourite subject is history, and I study it all the time. It would be great if you were interested in these as well. I do not expect you to know much on the subject (although if you do that's a plus); I just want you to be interested in it as I am. It's makes it so much fun for me. I am fun loving, sincere, romantic, protective, devoted, and passionate about many things. I really like to make those who are important to me happy, and you would be no exception.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Movies, Music, Reading, Dining, Singing/Karaoke and Nature.
I find fun in the smallest things. I am a small-group type socialite, and to be honest nothing is more fun than staying in with my sweetheart and watching a movie, or sharing the couch together holding each other close and just talking in the darkness. I'm from Ontario, Canada, but am currently living in Incheon, South Korea.

My other pictures




  My Account