Turquoise, Zircon

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage and Marriage. 
I WANT A GUY who would move the hair away from my EYES and then kiss me,,,,HOLD MY HANDS in the line at the mall and make all the girls jealous....someone who would SING to me at ramdom moments...who would let me sleep on their chest...a BOY who would get mad at someone if they called me UGLY or was mean to me...i want someone who would call me 3TIMES a day if he went away..someone who would let me gossip to him and would just smile and agree with everything i said...he would throw STUFFED ANIMALS at me when i acted dump and then KISS ME A MILLION TIMES...someone who would make me laugh..he would take me to the park and put his hands around my waist and give me a big bear hugs all the time....he would tell all his friends about me and SMILE when he did it....and we'd MAKE OUT the POURING RAIN.he would never be afraid to say "I LOVE YOU" in front of his friends....and we'd argue about silly things then make up...i want a boy that would kiss me at the midnight on NEW YEARS and COUNT STARS with me.... who would stay home with me on a FRIDAY NIGHT just to help me make dinner and watch movies together under the same blanket...someone who would tell me im BEAUTIFUL but not too often...who would make me laugh like NO ONE else could 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Surigao del Norte
City : Surigao City
Birth Date : 5 December 1990
Height : 165 cm (5'5)
Weight : 45 kg (99 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : studying
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Sincere, Funny, Quiet and Sense of humor.
im sweet,cute,responsible and lovable

What I like ...

Travel, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Singing/Karaoke, Cooking and Camping.
i like hiking and working

My other pictures




  My Account