I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship and Marriage. 
I’m looking for a kind, loving, passionate person who enjoys life. I would like to meet a positive, loyal and intelligent young lady. I am also looking for a family orientated lady who likes children and some day would like to have children with me. Hope this isn’t to much to ask for. 

More about me...

I'm from : Australia
State/Region : Victoria
City : Melbourne
Birth Date : 3 July 1978
Height : 178 cm (5'10)
Weight : 88 kg (194 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Light Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I smoke daily
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Self Employed
Language Spoken : English and other.

About myself...

Generous, Romantic, Faithful, Intelligent, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer and Sense of humor.
I am a very romantic, passionate and loving person. I like to make other people happy and laugh because that is what makes me happy. I’m very family orientated. I love children and hope some day I will have my own.

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Shopping, Movies, Sport, Cooking and Family.
I am an active person so in my spear time rather the sitting on the couch and doing nothing. I enjoy outdoor activities like playing golf, going to the beach and swimming. If its raining or to cold to go out side that’s when I like to stay home and watch a movie or read a book.

My other pictures




  My Account