I am looking for...

Friendship and Marriage. 
I'm seeking a woman who has the same goal as I do, namely a long term deep friendship known as marriage. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : California
City : Eureka
Birth Date : 18 January 1965
Height : 178 cm (5'10)
Weight : 70 kg (154 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Protestant
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job : Executive
Language Spoken : English and Spanish.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Intelligent, Sincere, Good Mixer and Sense of humor.
I am a hardworking, intelligent man who is seeking a relationship with a special person. I am not interested in casual flings or superficial encounters. I believe I am what they call a "good catch." At least that's what my mother tells me! At any rate, my main objective is to meet a woman with whom I can have a loving and enriching relationship, to face life's adventures together, having a lot of fun along the way, while growing closer as the years go by.

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Movies, Reading, Sport and Nature.
I enjoy an active life in the great wilderness areas of northern California. I also work out every day. I enjoy traveling and meeting new people.

My other pictures




  My Account