I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Friendship, Romance and Marriage. 
Currently stationed in Okinawa, and I am planning a few trips to the Philipines. I am a romantic, very honest, kind, usually have fun no matter what I am doing , and I would like to find someone who is interested in living life to its fullest. My ideal partner would be 24 - 37 yrs old. 

More about me...

I'm from : Japan
State/Region : Okinawa
City : San Antonio
Birth Date : 7 November 1973
Height : 188 cm (6'2)
Weight : 91 kg (201 lbs)
Eye Colour : Hazel
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job : Military
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Social, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I hate trying to describe myself, and I can best describe myself as...not your average guy. Personality is everything to me as I am really just big kid at heart and there are few things in life I enjoy more than trying to make some one laugh.

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Family and Camping.
I honestly enjoy doing just about everything and will try anything once.

My other pictures




  My Account