Turquoise, Zircon

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Marriage, Chat and Any Relationship. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Colorado
City : Fort Collins
Birth Date : 5 December 1970
Height : 178 cm (5'10)
Weight : 86 kg (190 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : not specified
Occupation/Job : Software Engineer
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Athletics, Intelligent, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I truely enjoy spending time with the one I love. Whether it is window shopping at the mall or a romantic dinner, I love one-on-one time. I don't want a social butterfly who frequently needs time away. Don't get me wrong, we all need time alone but I want to be her priority as she will be mine! As you can see, I am selfish, impatient, and a little insecure. Sure, I make mistakes. I can be out of control and at times hard to handle but if you can't handle me at my worst... Then u surely don't deserve me at my best... Yes, I'm looking for a beautiful Filipina! Preferrably the same age or younger than me. 5'2" or taller. I am a former U.S. Marine, college graduate (Bachelor's in Computer Information Systems). I enjoy the outdoors, camping and fishing. I play basketball and enjoy long walks on the beach :)

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Family and Camping.

My other pictures




  My Account