Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

Friendship and Marriage. 
im looking for real love 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Zamboanga del Norte
City : Sindangan
Birth Date : 24 February 1970
Height : 159 cm (5'2.6)
Weight : 51 kg (112 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : other
Your Appearance : Not Very Good Looking
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : cafe crew
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Honest, Faithful, Intelligent, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
i am strong woman,smart loveable.understandeng person,but i want to know every body who can read this.that if someone who like me u need to understand who am i,and what i am,coz i'm separeted 3 years ago not kid's,if you incase u like me atleast u never ask my identify,and i'm not lier,i don't want games and i'm looking for long term relastionship,if GOD gave a chance to love again,i'll make sure someone that i'll give my best for him and i love him for rest of my life....

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
im looking for good friendship,and goodaman who has a good manner,not lier,funny,no games,inteligent,understandeng,so we can talk in easy and straight forward....

My other pictures




  My Account