I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance and Marriage. 
I would like to find someone who shares some of the same beliefs as me, is confident in herself, attractive, takes care of themselves, is not self indulgent, cares for others, supportive and loves life to its fullest. As well, , must like children, I have two children ages 10 & 8 who live with me some of the time. I am not looking for a mother to my kids, but liking children is a must. I would also like to say that I am not opposed to having a bigger family, I LOVE kids! :oP Someone that Can be laid back if need be, to being active and slightly spontaneous. Someone who puts family first. Loyalty is very important, has to like children, along with strong communication skills is a must. If you feel that I may interest you, send me a letter and lets chat! *** Also, if you cannot Chat with WEB CAM, DO NOT SEND ME A LETTER. I WILL ONLY COMMUNICATE VIA WEB CAM. ONLY!!!! 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : North Carolina
City : Charlotte
Birth Date : 16 July 1970
Height : 186 cm (6'1)
Weight : 96 kg (212 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job : Finance
Language Spoken : English and Spanish.

About myself...

Good Heart, Lively, Friendly, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Sexy, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
Personally, I am a very easy going guy, one who is BIG on family, very loyal, positive, energetic, affectionate and supportive. Love to laugh alot, have fun doing just about anything interesting. Watching movies, camping, love cooking, biking, tennis, bowling, working out in the yard, various projects, games with the kids, weekend trips and just about anything from exciting, to just being laid back and hanging out at home. I enjoy a simple, structured (as much as possile), to a tad on the spontaneous side of life, and am looking for a friend with the potential to become a full time partner that can enjoy all of this with me.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Movies, Gardening, Music, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.

My other pictures




  My Account