I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship and Marriage. 
I am seriously searching for a man who is emotionally and spiritually matured, a family man and someone who knows how to balance life. A happy and harmless man as I am also 100% harmless UNLESS provoked :) hehehe , kidding aside... I am not looking for a man who delves too much with physical aspect of a woman as I am not also looking for a tall dark handsome prince. Personality and character are most important for me. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Davao City
City : Davao
Birth Date : 30 October 1979
Height : 156 cm (5'1.4)
Weight : 52 kg (115 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : Teacher
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Sincere, Funny and Open Minded.
I am driven by the value and wealth of love. I believe in God. I am educated, open-minded and soft hearted person. I love to laugh and smile a lot and I like being around people who are like me too...Life is beautiful, I live life to the fullest. I value family, friends, time, life and genuine happiness.

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Dining, Nature, Cooking, Family, Diving and Camping.

My other pictures




  My Account