Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship and Marriage. 

More about me...

I'm from : Sweden
State/Region : Vastmanlands Lan
City : Vasteras
Birth Date : 2 March 1957
Height : 183 cm (6'0)
Weight : 83 kg (183 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Not much left
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Agnostic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : software system developer
Language Spoken : English, Swedish and Konti lang tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I live in Västerås, Sweden. I have many friends so I guess I'm a friendly guy ... ;0) I'm calm and easy to be with. I like meeting people and having a good time together. Today I'm quite happy with my life. I often meet my family and friends, I have a good job and a nice house with nice neightbours. But I miss love and having a soulmate to share life with. I have traveled some and often been in the Philippines and like the people and the country. I've been in Manila, Quezon City and the surroundings, Mindoro and Boracay. I would like to see more of the Philippines. I have no children and I can tell you more about that later. But I can make children, that works fine... ;0)

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Music and Family.
my great interest in life is music, I play some just for fun with other musicians. Besides that I'm quite average and do what most people do...

My other pictures




  My Account