I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance and Marriage. 
My Future Man In My Life: Dear My Future, I've already across many nice guys,all of them good their own way,but like you. I'm still searching. I don't think i'll be too hard because i don't really demand too much-after all, i am not looking for Mr. Perfect, I'm looking for Mr. Right. Physically,you may be simplest man in the room but there has to be that certain something about you that i find charming. It will be nice of course, if you have positive attitude and an interesting personality. I hope that you can be understanding and supportive of the things i do and the things that are important to me. It will be great if you can make me laugh!.There are no dull moments with someone that i know is funny.I want our relationship to be filled with and surprises-I don't want anything stagnant;I don't want"just okay". One of my weaknesses is the sweetness of a man.If you can find a way to cheer me up after a long bad day ,that would really make me feel good. I will also appreciate if you text me sweet stuff.I'd like to wake up to a good morning message from you,and go to bed at the end of the day after hearing you say goodnight. Another thing you should know .I believe that the best relationship 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Samar
City : Catbalogan
Birth Date : 26 December 1988
Height : 152 cm (4'11.8)
Weight : 45 kg (99 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : Self Employed
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Waray.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Sincere, Funny and Sense of humor.
Im Lyn from Catbalogan, Samar Philippines. Im Simple and happy to be with. Im single mom.. if you know me better it will be good..

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Singing/Karaoke, Cooking and Family.
i love to sing and dance,reading novel books and listening music while walking in the beach, i love to travel i know, love sport makes me feel good. i love cooking too.,,sometimes i use internet if im free..

My other pictures




  My Account