Water Bearer

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Marriage, Chat and Any Relationship. 
I am looking for a serious relationship, if money is all you want don't bother talking to me. I hope to meet a real woman looking for a real man here. one who is sincere, loyal, faithful , trustworthy a one man woman who has good family values ready for marriage and children...are you here? 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : California
City : San Jose
Birth Date : 11 February 1971
Height : 178 cm (5'10)
Weight : 125 kg (276 lbs)
Eye Colour : Hazel
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job : state employee
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Moody, Jealous, Patient, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I am recently divorced, father of two daughters 2, and 6 years old. I work for the state of California. I am a one woman man, looking for my asawa.. I am honest,loyal, faithful,trustworthy, I have a good sense of humor. I enjoy going to beaches, parks(with my kids) movies, traveling, and good company.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Shopping, Movies, Music, Dining, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
I would love to hear from anyone who wants to write me.. I miss peaches..

My other pictures




  My Account