Turquoise, Zircon

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance and Marriage. 
I'm looking for a kind and honest person. A person who have believe on himself but not overly. Im looking for smart one coz i want to learn from him and extra extra patience.He should be jolly also. I am a Christian and looking for a Christian too. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Quezon City
Birth Date : 12 December 1981
Height : 150 cm (4'11)
Weight : 45 kg (99 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Clerk
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Honest, Faithful, Moody, Intelligent, Choosy, Sincere, Shy and Quiet.
I'm very simple girl and an honest person. I like only good people coz i dont know how to mingle with bad ones. Just stay away from them. I choose my friends. I'm very kind, I am sincere but very moody. Just like a kid. :D

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Arts, Shopping, Music, Reading, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking and Family.
I'm interested with Charice. I'm Chaddict. Search her and you'll know her. :D I love food. I love to eat and experiment with cooking. I like to travel and be with nature.

My other pictures




  My Account