American Mexican
Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email and Marriage. 
I am looking for an attractive lady between the age of 18 and 28 to get to know over the internet. You should be single (no kids); college educated or some college, slim, attractive, physically fit, healthy lifestyle, and above all: sincere, honest, caring, faithful, and want to enjoy life to its fullest. If sparks fly, great - we can take it to the next level. My goal is to eventually meet you - either I visit you or you visit me in Hawaii where I live and if we are compatible, enter into a LTR. I am college educated (engineering degree) in middle management in the construction industry; financially secure; own my own residence; never married; and have no kids or closet skeletons. I am honest, caring and loving at home. At work, I am professional and have been working 6 to 7 days a week for most of my career, After work, I go the and body build to stay in shape. I grew up on the Mainland USA but now Hawaii is my home. If you are interested and think you would want to spend time with me in Hawaii and maybe become my life partner, please reply. I feel I have a lot to offer the right person at this point in my life. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Hawaii
City : Honolulu
Birth Date : 8 March 1957
Height : 178 cm (5'10)
Weight : 118 kg (260 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Latin / Hispanic
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Senior Project Manager
Language Spoken : Spanish.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere and Sense of humor.
My success in my career has a lot to do with my disposition - being a positive person - in order to construct a complex project, you have to be positive. It is related to having a "self-fulfilling fate" attitude. I am easy going never taking my work problems home. I love life and everything that comes with it! I think living and working in Hawaii has a lot to do with it - Hawaii is as close as you will get to PARADISE! I JUST WON A TOP AWARD FOR MY LATEST COMPLETED PROJECT BACK IN APRIL 2011! THAT MAKES 3 TOP AWARDS FOR THE LAST 8 YEARS! YOU CAN SEE ME RECIEVING THE AWARD IN ONE OF THE PHOTOS BELOW...

What I like ...

Beach, Animals, Movies, Sport and T.V..
I love to work and typically work 6 to 7 days a week. After that will come YOU and any other extracurricular activities that Hawaii has to offer! Need to mention that a passion that will come after you will be body building - hope I can get you interested in the sport!

My other pictures




  My Account